Youth Ministry
We had an awesome time on mission trips this summer! Mark your calendars for June 20-28, 2020, and watch this page for details on our 2020 mission trips in the coming months!
 
Please submit your volunteer hours by clicking here or filling out a slip found in the church narthex. Slips can also be printed by clicking here. A list of service opportunities can be found here.

If you are supervising an event with teen volunteers, please click here for a form to record mission trip hours.

Click here for a list of completed volunteer hours. Hours are generally entered within a day or two of being submitted.

Click here to sign-up for our fall teen Bible study (so that we have enough materials for everyone).

Don't forget about Sunday monthly teen events!  Watch your e-mails and texts for reminders about the following teen events.

 
Sunday, October 13: Fall yard work for older members, 2:00 - 4:30 p.m. (meet at St. John's)

Sunday, November 10: Joint youth outing with area congregations, time and details TBD

Saturday, December 14: Parents' Night Out, 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. at St. John's

Sunday, January 12: Joint youth outing with area congregations, time and details TBD

Sunday, February 9: Game night, 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. at St. John's

Sunday, March 15: Cook and deliver dinner to older members, 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. (meet at St. John's)

Sunday, April 5: Joint youth outing with area congregations, time and details TBD

Sunday, May 31: Mission trip hours due

Sunday, June 7: Mission trip orientation BBQ/potluck, 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, June 28: Mission Trip 2020